These recordings are led by The Rev. Dr. Karl Krueger serving both St. Martin’s Church, Radnor and Christ Church, Ithan. When possible, prayers and readings are included within the video presentations. Please note: clicking on a a link will direct you to a new tab in the browser. When open, click once on the video graphic to start the worship service. A pause may be experienced before the recording begins.

Special Music: Feel the Spirit Moving (Erika Harrington)

Pentecost: Children’s Montage

Holy Eucharist: Sunday, May 31, 2020 PENTECOST (Fr. David)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Holy Eucharist: Sunday, May 24, 2020 (Fr. Karl)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Holy Eucharist: Sunday, May 17, 2020 (Fr. David)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Holy Eucharist: Sunday, May 10, 2020 (Fr. David)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Special Music: Ave Maria (Erika Harrington)

Holy Eucharist: Sunday, May 3, 2020 (Fr. David)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Easter Music: At the Cross (Derek Anthony Wilson)

Holy Eucharist: Sunday, April 26, 2020 (Fr. Karl)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Holy Eucharist: Sunday, April 19, 2020 (Fr. David)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Easter Week Devotion: April 15, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Easter Music: In the Garden (Erika Harrington, Emily Watkins)

Holy Eucharist: Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 EASTER (Fr. David)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Alleluia Reveal: April 12, 2020 (Deb Parker & SMC Children)

Good Friday, April 10, 2020: Multi-generational Way of the Cross (Deb Parker & Family)

Good Friday, April 10, 2020: The Passion according to John (Fr. Karl)

Maundy Thursday Service: Thursday, April 9, 2020 (Fr. David)
Click here to follow with the bulletin.

Holy Week Music: The Old Rugged Cross (Derek Anthony Wilson)

Holy Eucharist: Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Lenten Prayer Service 5: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Devotion: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Holy Eucharist, Lent 5: Sunday, March 29, 2020 (Fr. David)

Devotion: Thursday, March 26, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Lenten Prayer Service: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (Deb Parker)

Holy Eucharist, Lent 4: Sunday, March 22, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Devotion: Thursday, March 19, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Devotion: Monday, March 16, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Devotion: Saturday, March 14, 2020 (Fr. Karl)

Morning Prayer: Friday, March 13, 2020 (Fr. Karl)